The Sailor's Stories

Chapter 27 has been posted…

with one comment

Image

I am so sorry it has taken so long. Life has been pretty shit for me lately and I haven’t had any motivation to do much of anything. Finally managed to finish the next chapter though, so I hope you guys enjoy it. Like I said with the last one, I have several more in the works, so hopefully it wont be another four months before I get another one out. I hope all you guys are still with me on this…?

Oh and by the way, thank you to very special reader. I’m not sure if he wants to be named publicly, and I know I haven’t done anything with them yet, but he has painstakingly gone through and edited every chapter. For that I am truly grateful.

 

CT.

Written by bigct/Octavius

June 6, 2012 at 02:51

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. CT, After three or four weeks of reading your materials on the Soldier’s Stories. I found it very interesting and filled with the past time of life normality. However, your writing style has a strong but some annoying to it. Nevertheless, after a few chapters I had to skip through a lot of repetitiveness that in most cases seems very unnecessary to add in. Lots of euphemisms that could be express differently. Overall, I like your story just wish it had more fluidity to it. Thanks for your creative writing.

    Mats

    June 21, 2012 at 05:38


Leave a Reply

