The Sailor's Stories

A harrowing tale with chapter 43

with one comment

I know I said it was only going to be one more chapter…, but there was a lot to say, so there will be one last one in that arc. Let me tell you now though as a warning, this chapter is a little horrific towards the end, and deals with some pretty nasty subject matter. It’s not something I’m into or like at all really, but sometimes a story must be told, and I try as best as I can to stay true to my work and honest with my readers.

After this there should be a lot of fun, what with christmas and all…, I really love christmas…, hopefully I can do it justice in my writing.

CT/Octavius.

Written by bigct/Octavius

May 16, 2010 at 16:28

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just wanted to thank you for a frank and sensitive story. Am an older reader, living with my older gay brother, and sometimes have conflicting ideas of what it means to be gay. He says he has known he was gay since he was 6 He will be 60 on his next birthday. He did not just wake up one day and say , “Hmm, I think I will be gay”! It is not the lifestyle you pick out. This story has helped me make a few strange changes in my thinking. Especially moral comprimisesfrom a once rigid belief system. Pls keep up the good work and understanding you reveal. Blessings
    Dave

    PghDave

    May 16, 2010 at 18:15


Leave a Reply

