The Sailor's Stories

At the hospital with chapter 42

leave a comment »

This is a pretty tough ride, and I think I am hurting a few people…, one in particular. I’m really sorry for that, it was never my intention. The next chapter will be the last in the current arc, depending on how much I can fit in,  and then hopefully things should be getting back to normal thereafter. I am sorry that the subject matter is a little harsh, but I do have a story to tell, hopefully you are all still enjoying it.

Octavius.

Written by bigct/Octavius

May 10, 2010 at 06:15

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

