The Sailor's Stories

The Discussion page, and some news…

with 2 comments

Like two of my favourite fellow authors, I have decided to put up a “Discussion Page”, I hope you feel free to use it. Honestly just go nuts, and let me know how you feel.

Also, I have to tell you, work has been pretty hectic lately. We have a new manager, and the staff levels have dropped below a good minimum standard, so things are pretty tough right now. I know that doesn’t make you guys feel any better, but at least now you know why things have slowed down some. I have several ideas, and have started to put pen to paper again, but it is a slow process, so please bare with me, and hopefully soon I will have something up for you to read.

CT/Octavius.

Written by bigct/Octavius

April 15, 2010 at 14:42

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Octavius there are only so many hours in the day and you have to live.Any way good things are always worth waiting for.
    Have a great day Stef

    Stef

    April 15, 2010 at 22:36

  2. I know how it feels. Seems like I’m always understaffed. Don’t worry, CT, We’ll be here when your ready to post. Good liuck.

    Dawngreeter

    April 16, 2010 at 00:12


Leave a Reply

