The Sailor's Stories

Some news

leave a comment »

I’ve been reading back through the story, and some chapters just felt wrong to me after all the rest. I guess I should explain that a little, I write in the “Free Form” style, so though all the chapters do link together, I have no real plan…, I just write what comes to me at the time. I guess, the earlier chapters were lacking because of the lack of a plan, so I have done some fairly hefty editing on the first four. They now to my mind at least, fit better into the story.

If you are so inclined, go take a look. I am hot on the heels of chapter 28, so 29 shouldn’t be too far away.

I also wanted to give my thanks for all the very lovely comments I have been receiving lately. My heart swells with appreciation everytime I read them. It makes me very happy to know that my work is appreciated.

Thank you all…

CT/Octavius.

Written by bigct/Octavius

January 26, 2010 at 12:15

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

